skip to main content

Administration

 

                                  Central Office Directory

 

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. James Hunderfund
jhunderfund@malverne.k12.ny.us
Executive Secretary -  Alana Maher


887-6405

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction & Educational Services 
Steven Gilhuley
sgilhuley@malverne.k12.ny.us
Executive Secretary - Teresa Berry


887-6410
Assistant Superindendent for District Operations
Dr. Spiro C. Colaitis
scolaitis@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6408
Business Administrator
Christopher Caputo
ccaputo@malverne.k12.ny.us



887-6417
Board of Education
boe2@malverne.k12.ny.us
District Clerk - Lisa Ridley


887-6483
Accounts Payable - Marie Hanke
mhanke@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6413
Insurance and Attendance - Carol McBreen
cmcbreen@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-8229
Nonpublic School Textbooks


887-6452

Payroll - Patricia Maltempi
pmaltempi@malverne.k12.ny.us


 

887-6414

Information Technology - Craig Vella 
cvella@malverne.k12.ny.us


 

887-6412
Personnel - Denise Shimborske
dshimbor@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6419
Operations - Rosa Weissman
rweissma@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6409

Operations/Transportation - Jeanine Hacker
jhacker@malverne.k12.ny.us



887-6408

Operations/Transportation - Susan Kelly
sukelly@malverne.k12.ny.us



887-6409
 

 

Sunday, August 20, 2017