skip to main content

Administration

 

                                  Central Office Directory

 

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. James Hunderfund
jhunderfund@malverne.k12.ny.us
Executive Secretary -  Denise Shimborske - DShimborske@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6405

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction & Educational Services 
Steven Gilhuley
sgilhuley@malverne.k12.ny.us
Executive Secretary - Rosa Weissman - RWeissman@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6410
Assistant Superintendent for District Operations
Dr. Spiro C. Colaitis
scolaitis@malverne.k12.ny.us
Assistant - Susan Kelly - sukelly@malverne.k12.ny.us
Assistant - Kara Moran - KMoran@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6408
Assistant Superintendent for Business
Christopher Caputo
ccaputo@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6417
Board of Education
boe2@malverne.k12.ny.us
District Clerk - Lisa Ridley


887-6483
Accounts Payable - Marie Hanke
mhanke@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6413
Insurance and Attendance - Carol McBreen
cmcbreen@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-8229
Nonpublic School Textbooks


887-6452

Payroll - Patricia Maltempi
pmaltempi@malverne.k12.ny.us



887-6414

Information Technology - Craig Vella 
cvella@malverne.k12.ny.us



887-6412
Personnel - Denise Shimborske
dshimborske@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6419

Operations/Transportation - Susan Kelly
sukelly@malverne.k12.ny.us



887-6409
 

 

Thursday, August 16, 2018